Mike Ruckles Voice Studios

Referrals

Headshots-new.jpg

ALLERGIST

Dr. Boyan Hadjiev www.drsneeze.com 212-319-5282
Dr. David S. Mazza 212-319-5282

ACCUPUNCTURE

Kimberly Salshutz www.healinghandsnewyork.com

ACTING/MONOLOGUE COACHING

Deb Jackel www.debjackel.com

AUDITION/PERFORMANCE TECHNIQUE

Steve Edlund stephenedlund@gmail.com
Aaron Galligan-Stierle www.maxtheatrix.com
Jasper Grant JasperGrantStudio@gmail.com
The Growing Studio www.thegrowingstudio.com
Lucia Spina coachingbylucia@gmail.com
Kimberly Vaughn www.kimberlyvaughnperformancestudio.com
Jen Waldman www.jenwaldmanstudio.com

COACH/PIANIST

Nathan Dame dame.nathan@gmail.com
Mat Eisenstein vocalcoachmat@gmail.com www.mateisenstein.com
David Gursky www.davidgursky.com
Michael Lavine Broadwaymhl@aol.com
Drew Wutke drew@wutkemusic.com www.drewwutke.com

CAREER COACHING

Savvy Actor www.thesavvyactor.com

CHIROPRACTIC

Dr. Michael Gillespie www.healingarts.info 917-324-8546

DIALECT COACHING

Rachel Izen (British variants)  Rachel@RachelIzen.com
Amy Jo Jackson www.amyjojackson.com

FINANCIAL PLANNING

Evan Wohl evan_wohl@strategiesforwealth.com

 GRAPHIC DESIGN

Timothy Brister www.awesomesaucecreative.com

HEADSHOTS

Ricky Gee www.rickygeephoto.com
Michael Hull www.michaelhullphoto.com
Jordan Matter www.jordanmatter.com
Jason Moody www.jasonmoodyphoto.com
Matthew Murphy www.murphymade.com
Laura Rose   www.lauraerose.com

IMAGE CONSULTING

George Brescia www.georgebrescia.com

OSTEOPATH

Dr. Mary Bayno 212-765-6474

OTOLARYNGOLOGISTS (ENTs)

Dr. Linda Dahl 212-920-3047 www.dolcenter.net
Dr. Rosemary Desloge 212-717-2700 www.desloge.md
Dr. Paul Kwak 646-754-1207 www.nyulangone.org/locations/voice-center
Dr. Lucian Sulica 646-962-7464 www.weillcornell.org/lsulica
Dr. Peak Woo 212-580-1004 www.peakwoo.com

PERSONAL TRAINERS

Danny Bevins www.bespokeptnyc.com
Mark Fisher Fitness www.markfisherfitness.com
Matt Mitchell bodybymitchell@gmail.com

REAL ESTATE AGENTS

Susan Molloy Susan.molloy@compass.com 917-592-4927
Denise Payne (NJ market) www.vanessapollock.com 
Jeffrey Zicker www.jznycrealestate.com  JeffreyZ@c21metropolitan.com

RECORDING STUDIOS

Avatar Studios www.avatarstudios.net
Broadway Demo www.broadwaydemo.com
Yellow Sound Lab www.yellowsoundlabel.com/yellowsoundlab mikec@yellowsoundlab.com

SHEET MUSIC SERVICES (Transcription/Transposition)

Ross Baum www.rossbaum.net
Nathan Dame dame.nathan@gmail.com
Mat Eisenstein www.mateisenstein.com
Reece Marshburn rmtrio@gmail.com

SIGHT-SINGING

Liz Asti www.letsstartwithlizasti.com
LA Sightsinger www.lasightsinger.com
Natalie Wilson http://www.nataliewilson.com/NatalieWilson.com/Sight-Singing.html

THERAPIST (Specializing in performers)

Dr. Doonam Kim 212-689-0850 www.doonamkim.com
Dr. Smadar Leiserowitz 646-759-1317

VOCAL MASSAGE

Christine Schneider www.lifelightmassage.com

VOICE THERAPY (SLPs)

Linda Carroll www.nyvoice.org 212-459-3929
Christine Estes www.weillcornell.org/cestes 646-962-SING
Aaron Johnson http://nyulangone.org/doctors/1538304886/aaron-m-johnson 646-754-1207
Ellen Lettrich Ellen.lettrich@gmail.com

WEB DESIGN

Brannon McAllister brannon@brannonmcallister.com